We Love

Choosing the perfect suppliers for your needs is key to achieving your perfect wedding. Here, we share with you a selection of our favourites from our little black book, with whom we regularly work together, many of which we have personal experience from a clients perspective – from Katie’s own wedding. Here, we share with you a selection of our favourites from our little black book, with whom we regularly work together, many of which we have personal experience from a

Here, we share with you a selection of our favourites from our little black book, with whom we regularly work together, many of which we have personal experience from a clients perspective – from Katie’s own wedding. Of course you need to see their work first, so we also included a selection of galleries from photo shoots and recent weddings.

Michelle Gledhill Floristry | www.michelegledhill.co.uk

Katrina Otter (Wedding Planner) | www.katrinaotterweddings.co.uk

Natalie Hewitt Weddings | www.nataliehewitt.co.uk

Julia Anna Flowers | www.julieannaflowers.co.uk

Sophie’s Flowers | www.sophiesflowerco.co.uk

Liza Smith | www.lizasmithmakeup.co.uk

 

Dottie Photography | www.dottiephotography.com

Sarah Vivienne Photography | www.sarahvivienne.co.uk

Carla Corrado Stationery | www.carlacorrado.co.uk

Events and Tents (Marquees) | www.eventsandtents.co.uk

Rebecca Diamond Music | www.rebeccadiamond.co.uk

Amanda Caroline Bridal (Millinery, Jewellery & Head Pieces)
 www.amandacarolinebridal.com

 

Photoshoots

We’ve been lucky enough to work on some amazing photoshoots and weddings.
Below is a collection of our favourites. Click on an image to be redirected to the full gallery.

Image Credits

Thank you to all the photographers who supplied photos of our cakes at weddings and photoshoots, particularly Georgi Mabee for our studio shoot (photos throughout the about & prosecco sections) and Sarah Vivienne for the home page picture, as well as serverl other portfolio photos.  I’ve very lucky to work with such a talented selection of photographers.

Georgi Mabee | www.georgimabee.com

Dottie Photography | www.dottiephotography.com

Sarah Vivienne Photography | www.sarahvivienne.co.uk

Liz Greenhalgh Photography | www.lizgreenhalgh.co.uk

David Jenkins Photography | www.davidjenkinsphotography.com

Becky Lord | www. beckylord.co.uk

CONTACT

07968 596912
katie{at}couture-cakes.co.uk
Studio visits by prior appointment only.

 

Join me!